ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

terrickz9

Menu

terrickz9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 4"  (102 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • CHRISTIANITY
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am a self-employed technician. I love my job and that's what keeps me living independently.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving, caring, and down-to-earth guy with a great sense of humor. I'm looking for a companion. Someone with a big personality and who is ok with me being widowed. I am hardworking and live independently

More About My Match

Hello, darling, a pleasure, if I came to this site like you out of nowhere, and it is that quite struck by being able to meet people from all over the world and be able to find love. If you believe in love at first sight, here, we can meet. I am a 48-year-old widowed man in search of love and that family stability that every woman wants. I am a licensed electrician and I would like to electrify your love life together with mine to be able to break the wire and get to know each other more, What do you say? I hope you can answer me because I am most interested in you >>>>>>>>>>>>>> A Kiss

Connect with terrickz9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.