ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

terrence1964

Menu

terrence1964

  • terrence1964: Single Scottish guy looking for Single Girl to hang out
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 35-55
  • Location: Jupiter, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 20, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I am a professional sports advisor working at an exclusive Golf Club
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Professional easygoing guy that likes beaches, movies, travel, comedy, music, history. I have a Scottish Accent that I can’t seem to get rid of.

More About My Match

I like women to be adventurous and easygoing. Like beaches and traveling sometimes. Going to Music events and Sports events

Connect with terrence1964

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.