ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

teranda

Menu

teranda

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Masters degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Love my job, it is very important for me.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself as open minded, down to earth with many hobbies and interests including travelling, foreign languages, reading , outdoor activities and so on. Prefer naturalism, sincerity and ingenuity in appearance, behavior and relations. Expect the same in return.
Hint: under 50 please don't waste your & my time, I wont respond.

More About My Match

A normal person drama free, with similar education, age, interests and expectations.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 54-60
  • Location: No Answer of Arezzo, Tuscany, Italy
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with teranda

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.