ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tendermoments

Menu

tendermoments

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired, and enjoying it.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind and compassionate woman and need the same from my partner!! I am a hopeless romantic! Simple things make me happy! You do not have to give me the moon and the stars to make me happy! Walking hand in hand, or a tender little kiss in public thrills me!! I want to be that couple who are " best friends" who also are always respectful to each other! That is "real love."

More About My Match

My ideal match would make me feel like the luckiest woman alive and he should feel like the luckiest man alive that we have found each other! I would really love for my man to enjoy dancing. Dancing with the man I am crazy about is soooo romantic for me and would hope he would feel the same!! I want to love my man every moment of every day with what time is left of our lives!

Connect with tendermoments

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.