ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tenderagnes

Menu

tenderagnes

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am self-employed in a real estate agency. I am also into community development  with my  local neighborhood. I like  volunteering jobs. Sometimes helping the sick. I love helping others. Volunteering  as a caregiver.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am footloose and fancy free. I endeavor to reach my purpose.
I am good-looking, tolerant and quick-witted. I am not huffy.
I don't like too much  altercation. I can be in harmony with different frames of mind from people.
I like to resolve differences quickly. I am determined and can absorb so easily.
In learning and seeking ideas, I don't surrender.

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner of mature age, clean and tidy. I like to live with a conscientious man.
I am looking for a tender-hearted person.
I am looking for a soul mate.

Connect with tenderagnes

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Denmark »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.