ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

telehok

Menu

telehok

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Work from anywhere as long as there is an internet connection. Not really need to thou
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Optimistic enthusiast. Life is great! Like picknicking, moviegoing, dining in exclusive restaurants and travelling. Like museumgoing - the Louvre in Paris,
the Metropolitan in New York City. Like travelling lakes Como and Garda and the whole region of Tyrol and North Italy. Like Lugano and Swiss Alps. Love Kitzbuhel in winter and the South of France in spring and autumn

More About My Match

One who beloeves that everyday is a first day of rest of your life

Connect with telehok

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Austria »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.