ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

teghanzoe

Menu

teghanzoe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work at a local dealership selling cars. I have been doing so for 22 years and I enjoy it for the most part. lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

For fun I enjoy going for walks, biking, hiking, watching movies, bowling, shooting pool and darts, etc. I like to stay in shape because I think that the older that you get the more important that becomes.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone with similar interests, has a sense of humor, and someone with good morals and values. I would like to meet someone who is looking for the possibility of a long term relationship.

Connect with teghanzoe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.