ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I handle installations and drilling both for big and small companies.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I believe in being young at heart and that real beauty comes from within. Family is very important to me, as well as my pet. I have always love fitness and being active.I have been active all throughout my life and always see myself as a work in progress . I desire a relationship where we would both share a passion to active together

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner that woiod compliment me and we would bring out the best out the best in each other . I want to be with someone who has confidence. Strength in character, integrity, humility and ambition to make the best out of life

Connect with teethed32

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.