ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • teenameena: think but do not make your own imagination judgements..the person can be not be a fool..
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 99-99
  • Location: mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Last Online: 14 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Dealing in Indian saree's business..... .. Hello....I am 55years age....Indian Living in India...Mumbai city....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

....i am here in cs....many years....i stoPPed countingdoh dunno confused ....... ..Teenameena is now....i think may be one and half yearsdunno or more?doh .....before that i was cmiyer,and even before that many namesrolling on the floor laughing rolling on the floor laughing doh ..... .. ....the thing is....nobody knows me hererolling on the floor laughing rolling on the floor laughing i mean i never sPeak with PeoPle too much......i always had less friends...because of my reservered naturedoh blushing laugh and i was new most of the times(here,)doh .... thing for sure is...i never hurt anybody here.....that is the true myself online or offlinehug teddybear .... ..i may make fun sometimes...harmless ones and i do not talk bad words....just me...i can not have any liking for such things.true storylaugh God has been very good to me ....and i am truly greatful to himangel2 ... ... ...i am a true Indian....and very haPPy one....i love my languages movies and some great actors....many more.....i will say ...when i decide to talk with you..

Myself | Nov 21 2019, 9:48 PM
Hello....I am 54years age....Indian
Living in India...Mumbai city
Here we Indians think ....women
Are very old...crossing 50years..
Normally they don't look for a man
At this age....but...I am different
I think .. Nothing wrong in...if I
Get a good man a life partner
Hence looking for a foreigner
For friendship and also relationship
I am born Hindu....
But...believe in Jesus Christ....I use
WhatsApp...for ....messages...
If you are interested ....reply me

More About My Match

.. ..i love only Jesus...I trust only Jesus,,,I pray only Jesus....My dear Jesus,,,,save me from this world of wicked ..people...Amen...Jesus is all the world to me,
My life, my joy, my all;
He is my strength from day to day,
Without Him I would fall.
When I am sad, to Him I go,
No other one can cheer me so;
When I am sad, He makes me glad,
He’s my Friend.
Jesus is all the world to me,
My Friend in trials sore;
I go to Him for blessings, and
He gives them o’er and o’er.
He sends the sunshine and the rain,
He sends the harvest’s golden grain;
Sunshine and rain, harvest of grain,
He’s my Friend.
Jesus is all the world to me,
And true to Him I’ll be;
Oh, how could I this Friend deny,
When He’s so true to me?
Following Him I know I’m right,
He watches o’er me day and night;
Following Him by day and night,
He’s my Friend.
Jesus is all the world to me,
I want no better Friend;
I trust Him now, I’ll trust Him when
Life’s fleeting days shall end.
Beautiful life with such a Friend,
Beautiful life that has no end;
Eternal life, eternal joy,
He’s my is the only festival...that truly lights my life....i love you...jesus...from the bottom of my are the window to my soul ...the deepest thoughts are all in hold..

i want to see...who is reading this...hence i am writing this there are good men out there (Somewhere!! LOL). I'm still looking, and I'm sure that one day I'll find the one that's perfect for me. And if for some reason, I don't, I will have learned many valuable lessons, and have many memories of people who have been in and out of my life. It's okay to be alone. It's actually better to be alone than to be with someone and be miserable!!!!!!!!

(i dont... really drink... except
fruit juices.... but... my friends
told me... men.. like women
drinkers... lol... so just for fun

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 99-99
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with teenameena

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More women from India »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.