ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired from UPS after 32 years of service.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thanks for taking time to read my profile. Retired for two years enjoying my new life. Have many hobbies and projects to keep me busy. Love stay cays or a visit to a mountain cabin for some quiet time. Creating in the kitchen with 70's 80's music in the background. Board games or cards on a rainy day or just a quiet night at home together. Bike rides on the beach i also have a Tandem that is a lot of fun to ride.

More About My Match

Would be great to meet someone who is active,content with their life and ready to create memories with someone special. Chemistry of two enjoying life as one is priceless and not easy to find. If you see something on my profile that caught your interest i would enjoy hearing from you.

Connect with tedster

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Florida »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.