ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tedfrommaryland

Menu

tedfrommaryland

  • tedfrommaryland: American man looking for a younger woman for long term relationship
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Ocean City, Maryland, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Hello, I am the owner of a Real Estate Services Business in Ocean City Maryland, I have employees and its a very good business that I am able to choose my own schedule and take several months off at a time. I really love what I do.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, My name is Ted, from Maryland. Im looking for a long term situation, however my only child is grown up and lives on her own. I can live in the USA or Central America and I am open to both . I would prefer a younger Latina with no children, no need to work, its all taken care of, and you can drive my Mercedes.

More About My Match

Younger Latina, thin of petite, best match would have no children, she should have a valid passport, must love to cook, travel and see the USA too.

Connect with tedfrommaryland

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.