ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

teddy_da_bear

Menu

teddy_da_bear

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm white and proud to be it.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Have deep belief in God and Jesus. But do not currently attend a church. I do not openly discuss religion with others. But do not always withhold it either. My belief is private for now.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am a chauffeur for the railroad. I transport train crews to and from their respective destinations.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a normal man, not rich, not hip or chic.
I just live an ordinary life.
I am a kind, warm-hearted man. I'm emotional and romantic, dreaming to meet the love of my life. I am also described as a loyal, very understanding and a sensitive person. It is really important for me to help other people, to do something useful for them. I have my own home. Enjoy outdoor activities. Canping, fishing, hiking, kayak and canoe.
I have 4 dogs. My interest is to find one woman and only one. If you want to be loved. . . I have love to give. I do not smoke. . . never used drugs (never) and seldom drink. I would wish for you to be similar.

More About My Match

I have been here only a short time....but only receive
attention from the very young. I assume they are scammers. I have no interest.

Seeking calm, well mannered. No bad temper.
I don't like tattoos or extraneous extra piercings.
Normal woman. No Barbie doll.
Someone devoted to only me as I would be devoted
to you. Care for each other in sickness and in health.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-65
  • Location: No Answer of Buchanan, Michigan, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with teddy_da_bear

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.