ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tecmore

Menu

tecmore

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 2"  (97 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I am working on construction company working on mining, i am a supervisor.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am someone who like solve problems while i m learning at the same time, I work harder every day for my boy and I for a better future. At the moment i staying alone in Rustenburg i m working this site. i like sport movies and music also like going out I do drink beer i m not smoker i wish to get someone whom is whilling to be with me forever.

More About My Match

I like someone who is business minded who is welling to work hand to hand with me she must be a Cristian, if she donsent work at the moment it is not a problem but welling to do something, She must have the minimum of no kids or two kids. shemust love kids please like to cooking, She must be beatifull

Connect with tecmore

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.