ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

techguy89

Menu

techguy89

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Im in the process of opening an e-bike company in Charlottetown so people can either buy or rent and electric bike to travel around town and surrounding areas.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I an a very outgoing person, i own a pedal bike and i spend probably 75% of my time on that bike biking around Charlottetown. I enjoy camping and fishing i also enjoy Charlottetown cooking. I have very high sex drive so dont message unless you know you can keep up with me. Ive also never tried a threesome with 2 girls I would love to do that sometime.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who is either already married or in a relationship and not wanting anyone to know about our meetups pretty much im just looking fir someone who knows what they are doing and knows what they like in the sack. My relationship is fine its just the sex is boring so in here trying to still get what i need and keep my girlfriend so don’t message if your looking for anything other than some good old D. I can go for hours so try me.

Connect with techguy89

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Prince Edward Island »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.