ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

teacher29

Menu

teacher29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • am in the teaching profession. I can teach younger students and love being in the classroom. Degree a in both education and a bachelors of arts. I have personal experience in students with disabilities or needing extra attention as i was in learning
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love kids, my family and friends mean everything to me. I love writing and reading, scary movies and horror as well as disney. I like outdoors but not an expert or anything lol, I'm always up for trying new things and want to travel. I am honest and open and will answer any questions you have.

More About My Match

Family has to be important, must want kids. Has to have a good sense of humour and be level headed. Has to make as much of an effort as i make and never hurts to get a messages even if it's to say good morning. Just be a decent person and support me as i will support them.

Connect with teacher29

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.