ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tdgogolin

Menu

tdgogolin

  • tdgogolin: Looking for a friend enjoy life with. Talk Joy music other things
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 30-60
  • Location: Huron, South Dakota, USA
  • Last Online: 18 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm self-employed and starting my own business here soon.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a veteran. Army & Navy. I'm born raised in South Dakota. Musician play guitar and piano I enjoy performing for folks when I can. I like the outdoors like at most I have a dog and a cat. Enjoying watching some movies relaxing.

More About My Match

To be honest. My wife that I lost cancer little before years ago was my ideal mate in the love of my life. They say it only happens once in your life but I don't know maybe it happens again sometimes. I guess for me I've gotten lonely in just like somebody to talk with and spend a little time with and enjoy some of the things I do

Connect with tdgogolin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Dakota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.