ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tdbarnard

Menu

tdbarnard

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Although I am a Protestant Christian by faith I also have a great respect for Buddhist beliefs. I have met several practicing Buddhists and they are by far some of the nicest people I have ever met.
  • Education: Some College
  • I attended junior college for two years and afterward was offered a software engineering job, which I accepted. One day I would like to resume studying, likely via online education and obtain a degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was a software engineer in the telecommunications industry for over 25 years. Much of that time was spent in developing automated voice mail systems for the hospitality industry. After the economic downturn that occurred here in the U.S., back arou
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a warm, strong, active, intelligent, caring, passionate, goal driven man who is looking for his other half. I am a bit of a romantic at heart, and as such I am a one woman man. I will not betray my lady's heart and hope for the same in return. I simply want to find a true woman who just wants to be loved for the woman she is. I value honesty and forthrightness very much and look for the same in other people. I enjoy spending time with my friends and enjoy making them laugh :)

More About My Match

You are kind, active, intelligent, passionate, and caring. You value truthfulness and honesty and look for that in the people you surround yourself with. You wish to find a strong, caring, self motivated man who knows how to love and will love and treat you with kindness and respect. Family is important to you and you want to one day create a family of your own with such a man. You enjoy traveling as well as spending quiet evenings at home with your loved one.

Connect with tdbarnard

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.