ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tceaattle

Menu

tceaattle

  • tceaattle: Live your life to the fullest. Have no regrets, life is ment to have enjoyed.
  • I am a: 33 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Bali, Indonesia
  • Last Online: Mar 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Graphic artist that allows me to live anywhere in the world i desire. I work for myself and have been blessed yo be so successful. That has allowed me to enjoy my life and live a very free lifestyle!
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Creative out going and easy to get along with person
I am looking to live my life to the fullest. I never turn down an opportunity to try something new. You never know what life can provide if u are open to exploring.

More About My Match

Easy going person that is open to try new things and have fun. I like going people that are also looking to life the best life possible. Be open to adventure and exploring new things.

Connect with tceaattle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indonesia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.