ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tbrink94

Menu

tbrink94

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work for a company called daddy rays and im a mixer operator and i pretty much just mix chemicals and get things ready for the dough
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi my name is thomas and im 26 and i like to play sports like baseball basketball and football i love music and pets dosent matter to me what kind of pet i also work out i have a job and a car im working on getting my own place and i need me a partner long term partner that like to go fishing camping hikeing walking and doing things

More About My Match

She has to like camping fishing hiking and walking has to be spontaneous and fun and wants me by there side

Connect with tbrink94

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.