ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

taylrgator

Menu

taylrgator

  • taylrgator: It just happens sometimes, just when you least expect it too.
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 18-48
  • Location: Lahinia, Hawaii, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 24, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I’m a Telecommunications Technician, “ large business phone systems and Data networks primarly.”
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a Floridian , just moved onto Maui for a new job. I’m not sure why I moved halfway across the planet for a similar position and a similar job. Other than “ that’s just how I am , ! I like adventure and I’m not scared to go find one. So I’ve been here a month and I’ve been keeping my head down and adjusting , now all that’s over with . I’m about ready to meet some new people other than at work. So; we’ll see if a southern country boy can make it on the island or not , I’m thinking. Yep, for a while anyways.

More About My Match

Well , I’m already bored with this profile building, for real I’m counting the characters, 50 hungh? Well my ideal match is. IDK. But I’ll know it when I see it. I’m good like that. 48;49; 50,

Connect with taylrgator

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Hawaii »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.