ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

taureanbull1976

Menu

taureanbull1976

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • NDIS & Child Safety Support Worker
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there,

I’m a 43 year old Male who is Down to Earth with a GSOH, Honest. Loyal and get’s along with almost Everybody.
I’m a Laid back type of Person who Enjoy’s a Good Yarn & Laugh and Like’s to Meet New People.
I’m a Proud Father of 5 Boys that Stay with Me every Second Weekend ~ they are My World.
I’m here to Meet All~Walk’s~of~Life and hopefully IConnect Well with Somebody.

If you’re Interested to know More, just drop me a Line.

Chat with ya then. = p

More About My Match

Somebody with similar common traits.
Must be easy going, laid back, have a gsoh, loyal, honest and compassionate.

Connect with taureanbull1976

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.