ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tatchka

Menu

tatchka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm white but I tan a lot in the springtime and summer ... Italian ancestry I guess.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I was raised Southern Baptist, and then went to a Christchurch after we moved. Now I go to Northview Bible Church in Spokane. It is a non-denominational church
  • Education: Some College
  • I was homeschooled my whole life... Then I went through running start for a few years at SCC in Spokane.
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work in a retail store in Spokane as one of the front end supervisors. I enjoy my work although someday I want to own my own business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, my name is Tyler. I usually hate describing myself on paper, but I'll do my best. I enjoy swinging ballroom dancing, as well as hiking, playing the piano, cooking, martial arts, reading, watching movies, hang out with friends, and family, I like reading the Bible, that is very important to me. I was home-schooled. I am looking for a serious relationship and have a big heart and a gentleman first.

More About My Match

I think guys in general too often put specifics on what they want in a woman. They then start to judge women based on those facts. Is start to assign value on a scale to those women. I think that's unfair. Every woman is a daughter of God. And any man to capture the heart of any woman is very lucky and should treat her as such............
That said...
And would like to say again I am looking for a serious relationship. I'm a Christian and I take my face very seriously I would only consider marrying (someday) a woman who is a Christian and took that Faith seriously as well. I have a lot of active Hobbies and I'm looking for someone to share them with as well as my life. I want to be a blessing to her someday and every day, if you're interested in getting to know me please message me I'd love to get to know you. Thank you for reading. Good luck and God bless.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-24
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Deer park, Washington, USA
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

Connect with tatchka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.