ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tatapani

Menu

tatapani

  • tatapani: As a man down to earth humble kind patience forgiveness cooperation and love the beauty is my attitu
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Pavia, Lombardy, Italy
  • Last Online: Jul 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Humanity
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Driving
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A humble decent hard working man with believe to respect others.Mutual understanding is my weapon for practical life.

More About My Match

I believe she should listen me and I should her.We both for each other in this world.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with tatapani

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.