ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tarzan22

Menu

tarzan22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm an artist (painter and sculptor), a writer and I have a small business in tourism
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, loyal, intelligent, sensitive and with values and a good sense of humor.
I'm an artist (painter and sculptor), I was the manager of an art gallery up to a couple of weeks ago, I’m also a writer (writing in English and Italian) and I work in the tourism industry. My story now is that I've been searching for that right person for many years but it is difficult to meet people sometimes, so I'm here now to find someone matching with me to have a family, marriage and children; so my partner will have to be younger than I am; it is simple but in the society we live now, to make that possible it is necessary to have very strong values to reach it... So, I'm looking for someone strong and deep inside and with clear Values and willing to have a family and ready to fight as a couple to reach that.
Loyalty, honesty and being able to Love and care are essential.
I will sound "boring" to most, but I will sound "right" to the right one, and that's what I care of. I'm not boring anyway and I do have a very strong sense of humour but that is not the reason I'm here for; Also I'm not the typical narrow minded, subcultured, uneducated boring person who's best day is going to the footy, having a BBQ or going camping... if that's what life is for you, turn page, I'm looking for someone with culture, with a sense of elegance and who doesn't think by boxes.
so in short: Values, family values, honesty, loyalty, a good sense of humor (and looking for the same)

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone balanced, honest, loyal, sensitive and intelligent who wants to start a family and who puts values first as that's very important if you want to start a family and have children.

Connect with tarzan22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.