ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tarreknigel

Menu

tarreknigel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • after college i was working a financial accountant in furniture company, got my own job with time now im the chief accountant in my job although i have employed other people too. my company deals in building materials.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hello there im a man of understanding loyal and very easy to be with. i like going out to have fun but i dont play with work. i know its my responsibility to make her happy so i always to do that. i work very hard and i always stay focus in life. im around 50 years, average height, funny and kind person. i like food specially pizza fried potatoes with fried chicken i like other type of foods too.

More About My Match

must be loyal and understanding woman with sense of humor , must be good at cooking food, must be funny and simple woman.

Connect with tarreknigel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.