ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Of Turkish origin and born in Egypt, my family has been living in Egypt for a long time
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Sunni Muslim and I believe that God is one and that Jesus, peace be upon him, is the Messenger of God and His servant
  • Education: High School
  • Mechanical Industrial High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I work in the field of finishing houses, installing marble, granite, and ceramics, and implementing engineering constructions
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I adore sincere love in which there are no interests, sincere romance, I love struggle, ambition and honesty, I love travel, traveling and exploring the world. I adore reading, sports and science.

More About My Match

I want a woman who loves romance and tranquility, and to be so romantic that I forget myself while I am in her arms, and to be affectionate and ambitious, and to have children from her, and to die in her arms as a lover and lover

Connect with tarek_46

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Egypt »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.