ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tarasdad

Menu

tarasdad

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Oil Rig Supervision and survey
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy going type of Guy, maybe a bit off the wall for some people, but we all have people we have a smooth sail with. I'm not Confrontational, I love to travel when I can, although originally an Italian, home is wherever I happen to find myself.

I am independent, financially free and secured, creative, curious and well read.
My best friend would describe me as, I'm God fearing, a good listener, compassionate, trustworthy, honest, funny,
sentimental, and dependable.

More About My Match

I am looking for a best friend, Wife, lover and travel partner. I'm interested in someone who is honest, trust worthy, humorous, generous, and happy with herself.
Please in box me if you feel we may have a good connection and chemistry.

Connect with tarasdad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.