ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

taralyn

Menu

taralyn

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Jane of all trades within the office world. If it needs to be done, either I can do it or I'll learn it so it can be done.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Haven't met the "Love of my Life" or my "Soulmate". Not sure if there is such a person for everyone, but willing to see who is out there looking for someone like me and half afraid that I'll actually find him and pass him by like two ships in the night...!
I'm loyal, open minded and a dog lover. I love Disney/Pixar movies and reading. I love to laugh, dance and try not to take things too seriously.
I kinda like jeans and a baseball hat more than a dress and heels but that's due to a recent injury.
I have 3 kids, all mostly grown. I have a Mama's pride in them all and only wish for their happiness.
No photo on your profile?? No response. Also, I don't do Whatsapp or Hangouts or Skype or whatever.

More About My Match

Character, morals, honesty, open-mindedness, someone to laugh at my twisted jokes and at himself, be kind because no one will pay attention to your shoes. How you treat your mama and your waiter/waitress will tell me all I need to know about how you view the world. Must love dogs - no exception..... All dogs go to heaven, can you say the same about humans??

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-62
  • Location: No Answer of Funk Island, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Husky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with taralyn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.