ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

taonga

Menu

taonga

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I’m a private teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I’m just a pretty tender real woman, I appreciate good kind relations, no stress and a lot of joy, and truth as it is. I prefer Mediterranean lifestyle, I adore sea and sun, be in good mood and communicate to positive educated people. I like travelling and exploring something new I have never experienced. I miss my life with beloved and loving man together, I haven’t known another kind of life and want to live in heart love and joy always.

More About My Match

Just a man by mentality, heart and body. Experienced and quiet, caring and joyful, understanding what he wants, able to balance his “Je veux, je peux, j'ai“, of course with good sense of humour, creative and active, il aime et a tout ce qui, à son avis, est la meilleure chose qui donne de la joie et une bonne vie. Todos tenemos una sola vida ahora y cada uno de nosotros merece lo mejor que podamos imaginar. Je sais qu'il y a quelqu'un ici pour qui je deviendrai le meilleur maintenant et pour la vie.

Connect with taonga

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.