ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • tanya_k: I'm looking for a man with whom i can be myself)
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-42
  • Location: Minsk, Belarus
  • Last Online: Jun 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I have a beauty salon and there 'm owner and director
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm educated, active, faithful,fun, sociable, with sense of humor. I like nature and animals, like ti ride a bike , read a good book, listen good music, watch movies. Enjoy going out with my friends, having a good coffee in nice place.

More About My Match

I would like to meet an educated,generous, reliable, active man, who likes to travel, who is faithful, likes sport, nature, kids,animals. who likes to laugh, take a walk having a pleasant conversation

Connect with tanya_k

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.