ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tankular75

Menu

tankular75

  • tankular75: Am a gentleman who has keen interest in personal development especially at education
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Taipei, Taiwan
  • Last Online: Oct 2, 2016

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Am a nurse by profession from my country but currently studying here in Tai
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Dating
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am tall and not heavily built. I like to explore about things so as to gain knowledge. Have several years experience as a nurse in my home country in Africa, The Gambia.

More About My Match

I prefer a woman who is ambitious, have love and is caring. She should demonstrate a high sense of honesty.

Connect with tankular75

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Taiwan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.