ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tamatonga

Menu

tamatonga

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Managing property
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

very active and down for whatever. These people are really trying to get us to give up. 50 words is a whole lot of words just to describe a simple person like myself. That's it, I'm simple and ready mingle, how about you?

More About My Match

Some who's down to earth and but open minded. I don't really know what else to type but there is a 50 word minimum and that is a lot. I don't even know of anything I can explain in 50 words or more, to save my life. Now I explain my ideal match in 50 words?

Connect with tamatonga

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tonga »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.