ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tam19

Menu

tam19

  • tam19: I like to live a healthy lifestyle
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 55-63
  • Location: Lima, Peru
  • Last Online: 14 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I sale medical supplies
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an honest person, sensitive, caring, warm, with a good sense of humor, clean and neat, I like to practice sports; tennis and biking, I enjoy outdoors activities, I like to cook different type of dishes, I enjoy dancing, poetry, listen to music, movies, theatre and a good conversation with a cup of coffee, I enjoy going to restaurants sometimes and trying different foods, I'm an easy going person I think, I like to travel sometimes, I don't like to smoke, and I drink just socially.

More About My Match

To be a gentleman, honest person and kind, caring, with a good sense of humor, to like outdoors activities, to be nice, to know how to treat a woman, to be clean, respectful, easy going

NO SCAMMERS!!!

Connect with tam19

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Peru »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.