ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tallwbigheart

Menu

tallwbigheart

  • tallwbigheart: I'm a big hearted guy with lots of love to give that's never been done right
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Cabot, Arkansas, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 16, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • I don't go to church but I have a personal relationship with God and pray daily.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I'm actually self employed but that wasn't an option on the list
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a southern gentleman at heart that can get a long with almost anyone. I love hanging out with good people and just shooting the breeze. I am almost always ready for a new adventure especially if involves fishing.

More About My Match

There's no such thing as an ideal match because you have to get to know someone first. You'll never know if you don't try.

Connect with tallwbigheart

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.