ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tallpaul2020

Menu

tallpaul2020

  • tallpaul2020: Hi , I’m Paul . I’m tall , well mannered and a good laugh .
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 18-51
  • Location: Chlorakas, Paphos, Cyprus
  • Last Online: Oct 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I’m a high voltage mechanical fitter, I build substations .
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a kind , trusting person . I tend to trust people to much sometimes but I’m definitely learning by my mistakes lol , I’m only human . I’d say I was a nice guy with a good sense of humour. I’m a good listener and don’t judge .

More About My Match

Pretty much similar to myself . I’m back and forth to the UK for work so need to be understanding of the situation

Connect with tallpaul2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.