ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

talib_935aa

Menu

talib_935aa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work at a industrial park as a forklift operator and lead who helps the new hires learn their position as employees.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple man who is devout in the religion of Islam who has a wife who lives abroad and divorced from my former second wife from the mainland. I workout almost daily and I take care of my senior citizen mother who recently reverted to Islam. I stay away from as much negativity as possible as well as negative people. I'm just easy going and like to meet new people if ever possible.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a single woman from 18-30 years old who is unmarried, modest and moral who is Muslim or seeks to sincerely become Muslim. I prefer contact with young women who have no kids and come from a poor background. I like petite and curvy women but a moral value system must accompany which ever woman it is.

Connect with talib_935aa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.