ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

takingapplicatio

Menu

takingapplicatio

  • takingapplicatio: Not looking for a wife, but i also don't want to be alone for the rest of my life.
  • I am a: 38 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Rock Island, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I sell plumbing and electrical supplies
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I work 55hrs a week, my free time is limited.
I have a 12yo daughter, and she's a daddy's girl.
Anyone that get's with me will more than likely never meet her, very protective dad.

More About My Match

Looking for someone fun, someone that can put up with or even feed my dirty mind. Wanting someone that's not affraid to tell or take what she wants.

Connect with takingapplicatio

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.