ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Executive chef, for Chartwell bit now working as sous chef for cote gold mine
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I've got passion for what I do, love out doors, (camping, fishing, walking in the in bush, ext)
I do not want to be hurt recipe git out of a relationship that was toxic and I was in denial friends and family to leave her but did not listen, I'm a warm hearted person who will break my back for others, friends, family and my partner.
I say practice what you preach and follow your heart wich one day I will find that person.

Not asking for much 50/50

More About My Match

That special person would be her who she is, but maybe loves out doors and all that jazz, the special person should always be loyal as I would be the same, I'm not looking from the out side looks but inside, I'm easy to get along, I can adjust to this person difference, all I'm asking is to not be hurt cause we all know there is ppl out there that is all about them self and always right sorry to say we are never always right, this special lady needs to be my best friend?
Sorry I can't express everything the way I want to it's a language barrier

Connect with taini

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.