ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tailfish

Menu

tailfish

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Early retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very outgoing gregarious, nature like to do things,a DIY girl try anything once only fail if uou don't try! Easy to chat with, l am very creative ,arty dead handy to know! attractive,slim likes to keep pretty fit but not a gym freak. I'd just love to meet similar women out there genuinely interesting in building a good friend relationship.

More About My Match

Similar to the above.. genuine ladies that would like to go to places ,funds permitting of course,who have the time meet up for coffee ,days out a little adventure or too ..times ticking by here!

Connect with tailfish

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.