ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tahmeed

Menu

tahmeed

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am studying Law under a University(fought with 75000,I was 700th)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a student.Want to meet people talk to them(just started).As per my religion never came to women to talk(even did not accept friend request via social media).Want to have a chat,want to hear then decide.I like playing football(If you are an American then soccer).

More About My Match

I would like to chat with someone even if just for chat.I believe in fate so don't worry you can quit talking anytime but say a Goodbye or something like that.I can assure you I won't hurt your feelings I will hear you.Do I have to write more?

Connect with tahmeed

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.