ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tagimoucia2021

Menu

tagimoucia2021

  • tagimoucia2021: Calm, disciplined, active out door type person. Rarely bored, always doing things of interest.
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 45-55
  • Location: Nasinu, Central, Fiji
  • Last Online: 58 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Indo Fijian with very strong appreciation of other ethnicities. Interest of other cultures and enjoy watching different cultural performances, etc.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • High appreciation of other genuine religious views. Not very religious. Always shared multi-religious environment so very comfortable with others of different religion and cultural status.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Tertiary educated with professional status. Local and overseas education and work experience. High international exposure to work and lifestyle.
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Executive management of a small boutique tourism / hospitality industry business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Indo Fijian but highly respectful of other cultures and religions. Physically active person who does 5km walk daily plus many other physical tasks around the home. Charity driven most of my adult life and long standing Rotarian and still active with charity work. Travel overseas on average 3 times a year, especially NZ. I take a lot of interest in local and international news, read documentaries, watch some TV programs and only see few quality movies. High priority to stay happy and relaxed with healthy lifestyle.

More About My Match

Slim and physically active person who can share my outdoor walks and activities including overseas travel. Caring, calm, patient and understanding person who prefers to resolve matters with communication and discussion. Must be frank and high standards for truth and honesty. Race and religion diversity of others should be given high tolerance and respect. Individual qualities more relevant than ethnicity and religion. Similar respect for cultural values. Matured and confident in matters of daily life. Happy and joyful person looking to have a quality lifestyle. You are genuine, honest and committed.

Connect with tagimoucia2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Fiji »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.