ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tabularusa

Menu

tabularusa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am kept occupied!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A genuine down to earth man , Very easy to converse with about any topic, Great listener, like drives in the countryside or taking a nice stroll ,like nights out or in , 80S music fan with a little C&W , like the antique fairs and banter , pretty much anything that is of interest !

More About My Match

A genuine down to earth lady who has a great personality is easy to converse with about any topic, likes a night out on the town or a quite night in beside an open fire , Up for tours of the countryside or nice evening strolls to where ever the roads may lead us both !

Connect with tabularusa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.