ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

taaaaaaaaaaaayto

Menu

taaaaaaaaaaaayto

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Enjoy the work i do and has its challanges but no more so than most jobs! Ive been working in the same field for a long time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ah sure im just amazing like! sure where would you be at looking at all those other profiles????

More About My Match

Well be god now thats some question! Would that be the mans version of ideal !! but seriously if you live fairly nearby, have some class, look after yourself reasonably well and have some good taste in music, im sure the rest would figure itself out. Good sense of humour would be bonus. Always better to meet in person and get to know someone better ...like we used to do in the 90's!

Connect with taaaaaaaaaaaayto

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.