ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

t_revaz

Menu

t_revaz

  • t_revaz: Looking for chemistry in bed and out of bed
  • I am a: 42 yr-old man seeking women, 18-54
  • Location: Tempe, Arizona, USA
  • Last Online: Dec 10, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Shipping at Coca cola factory. 12 hrs shifts . Pays good . Good benefits. I'm happy with weekends off.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Funny, caring, affectionate, easygoing, stable, attractive, genuine, athletic, blunt, I'm a father of 1 boy. Hes 13. And I love him more than life its self.

More About My Match

Attractive white female. Sexual, easygoing, affectionate, outdoors, athletic , cooks, someone I can bring home to mom?? . works.

Connect with t_revaz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.