ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

t35227

Menu

t35227

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Well am a student i have a master degree in general nursing and currently offering my masters in critical nursing and will be done soon
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love the beach cooking , reading hiking camping talking walks at the beach...My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally.. I love wine tasting. I am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned

More About My Match

Well I am new to online dating and I am seeking . I want a man who is ready to love and be loved a life partnerSomeone who is ready to commit entirely to a serious relationship without holding back in anyway

Connect with t35227

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.