ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sylvia2466

Menu

sylvia2466

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Child and family support officer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Easy going, fun loving, down to earth sort of girl, I like to do couple things, such like holidays, walks, eating out, going out or just chilling with a good film.
I love cooking for others and taking care of others, I have a friendly nature and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am not into one night stands nor do I like cheaters.

More About My Match

I would love to find a man who is a one woman man, who knows how to take care of a lady, who is caring and giving, who like a good giggle, someone I can share time with in and out of the house.

Connect with sylvia2466

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.