ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sylemane

Menu

sylemane

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am currently umemployed and doing farming. I am self employed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very honest faithful caring loving respective man. I am a very open and understanding person, easy to be with and easy to talk to. I like it when my partner is happy and feeling loved. When i love i love full heartedly and i take my partner very serious.

More About My Match

My ideal partner must be a caring loving woman with a good sense of humor. She must be a faithful God fearing person with a serious plan for a good future. She must be ready to settle down and build a good family. She has to be someone who talks her mind and show me what she wants and what she does not want.

She has to be a good communicator and mature enough to handle our issues.

Connect with sylemane

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Botswana »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.