ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sydensol

Menu

sydensol

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Norwegian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Engineer
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Former owner of a technical company, but now I'm retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I am 76 years widower originally from Norway but living in Spain, Gran Canaria south in my own apartment, I have lived here for 17 years, I live alone. I am honest, caring, tolerant and faithful. My health is good and I feel younger. I have everything I need except a woman for sharing life.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman, primarily as a female friend, with the potential to end up in a lasting relationship. I think you are between 60 and 75 years old, uncomplicated and kind, loving, good mood, confident in yourself, normal looking, and may speek english.

Connect with sydensol

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.