ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

swtheart252

Menu

swtheart252

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I love my job as a Hairstylist
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I’m Shirley totally new here,I’m 29 originally from MD Baltimore living in Amarillo Texas presently..I’m looking for a serious and long term relationship with that special someone,Age difference does not matter to me and distance isn’t a problem for me either as what matters most is what both partners feel for each other...feel free to send me a message to my username on hangout,and here’s my personal cell if you wanna text Eight Zero Six Four Two Nine Zero Five Eight One I’ll be waiting for that special someone ...!!!

More About My Match

Someone loving and caring,Someone who knows what they are looking for.. No head games please..!!

Connect with swtheart252

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.