ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

swendo

Menu

swendo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • working as a HR Specialist within one of the public organization in recruitment and selection
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am humble, quite and shy. I dont talk much. I like meeting people of different age group in countries around the world. I like helping those in need and those who want to seek assistance. I hate people who dont listen and follow vital instruction. I like team work and sharing of ideas and helping those who are in need especially helping them to look for employment opportunities or help them to secure space in higher school,colleage or university. I like travelling, fishing and hunting. In sport I like playing rugby, basketball and soccer.

More About My Match

I like some one who can really understand and cooperate with each other in good or bad times. I like some one who can get my attention in a long run situation. I like people of different age group and the tribe or countries they are from as long as we know each other well. If you are the person that match my personally identity please feel free to contact me at my email address and we can share our thought and meet in person.

Connect with swendo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.